Ewa Doroszenko
/

2020

• Impossible Territory, Ewa Doroszenko, Fotoform, https://fotoform.co/ewa-doroszenko/

• Impossible Territory, Mâché, https://www.mache.digital/series/2020/1/15/impossible-territory/

• Magdalena Żołędź, Coś więcej niż fotografia, Postmedium, http://postmedium.art/cos-wiecej-niz-fotografia/

• Ewa Doroszenko, Body Editor, The Vanderlove Letter, https://vanderloveletter.com/ewa-doroszenko/

2019

• Interview - A beautiful glitch, Anna Bonita Evans, World Photography Organisation, https://www.worldphoto.org/blogs/19-02-19/beautiful-glitch/ 

Ewa Doroszenko Body Editor, L’heliotrope, http://www.heliotrope-online.com/online-portfolios/ewa-doroszenko-body-editor/

Ewa Doroszenko - Body Editor, Der Greif, https://dergreif-online.de/artist-feature/ewa-doroszenko/

• Ewa Doroszenko and Jacek Doroszenko at Propaganda, Artmirror, http://artmirror.org/exhibitions/262-ewa-doroszenko-and-jacek-doroszenko-at-propaganda/

• Tora Baker, Paintings by Ewa Doroszenko that show how selfies can go wrong using photo-enhancing apps, Creative Boom, https://www.creativeboom.com/inspiration/paintings-by-ewa-doroszenko-that-reveal-how-selfies-can-go-wrong-using-photo-enhancing-apps/

• Impossible Territory, The Doyennes, https://www.thedoyennes.org/the-visuals-ewa-doroszenko/

• Interview - Ewa Doroszenko, CTypeMag, https://medium.com/c-type/body-editor-8815512184ea/

• Ewa Doroszenko - Body Editor, FILE, https://file-magazine.com/blog/ewa-doroszenko-body-editor/

• Body Editor, ANYONEGIRL Journal, http://www.anyonegirl.com/body-editor/

2018

• Weekend Portfolio: Ewa Doroszenko, Musée Magazine, http://museemagazine.com/culture/2018/7/25/weekend-portfolio-ewa-doroszenko/

• Interview - The Promise of Sublime Words by Ewa Doroszenko, SEMI ZINE, https://semizine.com/semi-zine-interviews/ewa-doroszenko-promise-sublime-words-mixed-media/

• PORTFOLIO: EWA DOROSZENKO, Contemporary Lynx, https://contemporarylynx.co.uk/portfolio-ewa-doroszenko

• Body Editor by Ewa Doroszenko, World Photography Organisation, https://www.worldphoto.org/2018/der-greif/body-editor-ewa-doroszenko

• COALESCENCE, SCANDALE Project, https://scandaleproject.com/coalescence-2018-re_act-residency/

• Feature - Ewa Doroszenko, SCANDALE Project, https://scandaleproject.com/feature/ewa-doroszenko/

2017

• Interview - Ewa Doroszenko, The Bosco Magazine, http://magazine.thebosco.com/ewa-doroszenko/

• Interview - Ewa Doroszenko, The Promise of Sublime Worlds, The Weird Show, http://theweirdshow.info/2017/07/24/ewa-doroszenko/

• Interview - Ewa Doroszenko, Crossroads between digital and traditional art, Monika Repcyte, METAL Magazine, http://metalmagazine.eu/en/post/interview/ewa-doroszenko-crossroads-between-digital-and-traditional-art

• Mahulena Kopecka, Digital world meets ancient muses, Kink.cz, https://kynkmag.eu/ewa-doroszenko/

• The Promise of Sublime Words by Ewa Doroszenko, Foto Infinitum, https://fotoinfinitum.wordpress.com/2017/01/05/the-promise-of-sublime-words-by-ewa-doroszenko/

• Interview - SOUNDLAB: LYNX IN HEADPHONES #7, Anna Prokop, Contemporary Lynx, http://contemporarylynx.co.uk/soundlab-lynx-in-headphones-7/

• Interview - Ewa Doroszenko, No Frame, Anna Thofte, The Forumist, http://theforumist.com/noframe

• Mit Borrás, Sonido descongelante, Neo2 Madrid, http://www.neo2.es/blog/2017/04/sonido-descongelante/

2016

• Gregory Jones, The Promise of Sublime Words by Ewa Doroszenko, In the In-Between, http://www.inthein-between.com/the-promise-of-sublime-words-by-ewa-doroszenko/

• EWA DOROSZENKO // The Promise of Sublime Words, Detroit Center for Contemporary Photography, http://detroitccp.org/ND-EWA-DOROSZENKO/

•Elise Morton, The Promise of Sublime Words: Polish artist Ewa Doroszenko unsettles with sculpture photos, The Calvert Journal, https://www.calvertjournal.com/articles/show/6728/the-promise-of-sublime-words-polish-artist-ewa-doroszenko-unsettles-with-sc

• Nathaniel Ainley, Classical Sculpture Collages Shatter Antique Traditions, Creators VICE United States, https://creators.vice.com/en_us/article/wnp3ky/classical-sculpture-collages-shatter-antique-traditionalism

• Mailee Hung, Fan Mail: Ewa Doroszenko, Daily Serving, http://www.dailyserving.com/2016/11/fan-mail-ewa-doroszenko/

• Audio photographs, Those Who Make Waves, http://www.thosewhomakewaves.com/home/2016/12/14/soundreaming/

• Ewa Doroszenko: The Promise of Sublime Words, PHOSMAG, http://www.phosmag.com/ewa-doroszenko/

• La distorsione dell’armonia / Ewa Doroszenko, Artwort, http://www.artwort.com/2016/09/08/fotografia/la-distorsione-dellarmonia-ewa-doroszenko/

• Ewa and Jacek Doroszenko, Exercises of listening, We Heart, https://www.we-heart.com/2016/04/29/jacek-ewa-doroszenko-exercises-listening-fait-brno/

• Latet anguis in herba, Ewa Doroszenko, Phases Magazine, http://www.phasesmag.com/ewa-doroszenko/latet-anguis-in-herba/

• Exercises of listening, Polyphonia, http://polyphonia.pl/2016/04/wystawa-exercises-of-listening/

Ewa Doroszenko and Jacek Doroszenko: Exercises of listening, This is tommorow, http://thisistomorrow.info/articles/ewa-doroszenko-and-jacek-doroszenko-exercises-of-listening/

• Wystawa Ewy i Jacka Doroszenko w Brnie, culture.pl, http://culture.pl/pl/wydarzenie/wystawa-ewy-i-jacka-doroszenko-w-brnie/

2015

• Horizon | Jacek Doroszenko, Ewa Doroszenko, Ninateka, https://ninateka.pl/film/horizon-jacek-doroszenko-ewa-doroszenko

Ewa + Jacek Doroszenko, Soundreaming online documentation, AQNB, http://www.aqnb.com/2015/08/12/ewa-jacek-doroszenko-soundreaming-2015-documentation/